BlogRead the Latest News

President: Joe Jackson

First Vice-President: Joe Gallagher

Second Vice-President: Colin Raynor

Vice-President for Thrift Store: Tom Swanson

Immediate Past President: Al Greenwood

Secretary: Margie Gillette

Assistant Secretary: Frances Metcalf

Treasurer: Darlene Faulconer

Assistant Treasurer: Tom Porte

Membership Chairman: Whitey Ellis

Tail Twister: Tim Grove

Lion Tamer: Alison Boyle

Facilities Director: Terry Moore

One Year Director: Bob Leonard

One Year Director: Ron Mancuso

Two Year Director: Don Meek

Two Year Director: Todd Goodman

Join our Newsletter

Get Updates, Upcoming events and more!