The TeamYour Board of Directors

These board members have volunteered to spend even more time by serving the board. Board members are elected to office. Elections are held April and these people take office in June. Any member in good standing is eligable to run for an office, and we encourage you to join us. Board of Directors meetings are every 3rd Monday of the month. All members are welcome to observe

  • Joe Gallagher

  • Don True

    Immd Past President
  • Joseph “Joe” Jackson

    1st Vice President
  • Bob Leonard

    2nd Vice President
  • Margie Gillette

  • Fran Metcalf

    Assistant Secretary
  • Al Greenwood

  • John Milz

    Assistant Treasurer
  • 1
  • Ernie Davey

    VP for Thrift Store
  • Tim Grove

    Tail Twister
  • E. F. “Whitey” Ellis

    Membership Director
  • Joan Martin

    Lion Tamer
  • Terry Moore

  • Pete Pawlik

    Two Year Director
  • Dr. Don Meek

    Two Year Director
  • Raymond Crowe

    One year Director
  • Colin Raynor

    One year Director
  • 1